St John's Parochial Church Council (PCC) is made up of members of the clergy. churchwardens and people from our congregation. The PCC takes decisions for the church and are the charity trustees of the parish.

Our current PCC members are listed below. You can contact them via the parish office on 01737 826721 or by email office@stjohnsredhill.org.uk

  • Sarah Ashworth (Parish Safeguarding Officer, Parish Administrator)

  • Paul Bradley

  • Elizabeth Comber

  • Christine Elliott

  • Christopher Elliott

  • Mike Genge (Churchwarden)

  • John Kronenberg (Vicar)

  • Caroline Lamont (Churchwarden)

  • Patrick Moyle (Deputy Churchwarden)

  • Katherine Murray

  • Katie Pilgrim-Reed

  • David Reed

  • Anne Rueff

  • Rosalind Stickley

  • Dudley Tredger

  • Lesley Tulloch (Electoral Roll Officer)

  • Christina Turner

  • Mollie Verity

Visit us

St John the Evangelist

Church Road




Contact us

01737 826 721

Donate via mobile!

To donate £5 to St John's Redhill via your mobile, simply text:  CB43M give 5 to 60777           

If you would like to donate a different amount, replace the number 5 with the number of your choice.

Thank you to Susy Radio 103.4 and 

Ian Stratton/www.photography365.co.uk for the use of their images on this website. 

© 2018 All Rights Reserved 

St. John the Evangelist, Redhill

Registered charity: 1135368