Churchwardens Team

Mike Genge, Churchwarden


Churchwardens are elected annually at the Annual Parochial Church Meeting. They are the senior laypeople of the parish and the congregation and - working with the clergy - are generally responsible for the day-to-day functioning of the parish. They are vital members of the church community. 

Contact Mike via the parish office on 01737 826721 or email

Caroline Lamont, Churchwarden
Patrick Moyle, Deputy Churchwarden
Leslie Tulloch, Deputy Churchwarden
Tomas Howland, Deputy Churchwarden